Friday, September 25, 2015

Ms. Audrey Jun Receives First McMillan Award

At CTC-2015, Ms. Audrey Jun from Courthouse Libraries BC (see bio below) received the first James E. McMillan Award (McMillan Award) for Innovation in Court Technology for their Clicklaw system.  An extract from her submission is shown below.  A full version of her paper is also available by clicking here.

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

The 2015 CITOC Innovation Awards

The Court Information Technology Officers Consortium (CITOC), with support from the National Association for Court Management (NACM), and the Conference of State Court Administrators (COSCA) announced the 2015 CITOC Innovation Awards at its annual meeting in Minneapolis, Minnesota on September 21, 2015.  The awards recognized two notable contributions to the judiciary in Technology and Court Business Processes. And the winners are...